Mission Statement
Staff and Board
Speakers Bureau
Policy Papers
In the Media
What's New
Contact Us
Home Page
Enter your eMail below to join our mailing list.
Enter Your eMail:

-Remove me!

Reserving the Right to Object
Derek C. Hathaway

H. Michael Liptak
H. Michael Liptak is Vice President of Highway Equipment and Supply
Company in Harrisburg, PA. He also is a former township supervisor in
Dauphin County.

Derek C. Hathaway

Derek C. Hathaway
Derek C. Hathaway is Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Harsco Corporation in Wormleysburg, PA. He was named Business Leader of the Year by the City of Harrisburg in 1997, and was selected by Pennsylvania Governor Tom Ridge to serve on the Governor's Commission on Academic Standards.

Galen Weaber
Galen Weaber
Galen Weaber, President and Chief Executive Officer of Weaber, Inc., a hardwood lumber manufacturer based in Lebanon, PA.
Tom Tshudy

Tom Tshudy

Tom Tshudy is Vice President and General Counsel for International Launch Services in McLean, VA

Scott Wagner

Scott Wagner (Leave of Absence)

Scott Wagner is President/Founder of Penn Waste, Inc., a waste disposal and recycling collection service for commercial, residential and industrial customers in South Central. He is also President/Owner of KBS, Inc., a soil, stone and scrap material hauling via dump truck and dump trailer service over a multi-state area.